Back:  Clubs

Laser Club Captains

To improve the VLA communications with the local clubs we have decided to compile a list of known Laser Club Captains. For visitors to this site you can always speak to your club representative to find out what is going on with the VLA. Also for people who are new to the Laser and wish to sail at one of the clubs below, please make contact with the Laser Club Captain and I am sure he or she will be more than pleased to introduce you to the club and fellow Laser sailors.

 

club name mobile email
Albert Sailing Club George Andrysik 0477 702 368 george@andrysik.com
Cowes Yacht Club Natasha Van Rennes   tash.vr@hotmail.com
Frankston Yacht Club Gil Garnier   gil.garnier@monash.edu
Indented Head Yacht Club Tim Waller   tim_waller@bigpond.com
McCrae Yacht Club John D'Helin 0408 031 275 jdhelin@optushome.com.au
Mordialloc Sailing Club Neville Beeson 0405 848 460 nbeeson@optusnet.com.au
Mount Martha Yacht Club David Porritt 0419 348 281 davidporrittb2b@hotmail.com
Royal Geelong Yacht Club Ross Nolan   rossnolan@me.com
Sandringham Yacht Club Jeremy O'Connell   jeremyjayoconnell@gmail.com
Sorrento Sailing Couta Boat Club Rob Hartnett 0417 375 844 rob@sailingshack.com.au

 

If you are a Laser Club Captain and would like to be included on this list as a contact point for your club, then please email george@andrysik.com and we will include you onto the list.