Back:  Association

2013 VLA Committee

position name mobile email
President John D'Helin 0408 031 275 jdhelin@optushome.com.au
Vice President Jeremy O'Connell 0432 911 861 jeremyjayoconnell@gmail.com
Secretary John Jagger 0431 360 323 jt.jagger@yahoo.com.au
Tresurer Fleur Philip 0438 179 807 fphilip@me.com
Membership George Andrysik 0477 702 368 george@andrysik.com
Measurer Neville Beeson 0405 848 460

nbeeson@optusnet.com.au

Masters Representative David Wyllie 0417 690 281 dvwyllie@bigpond.com
Youth Representative Brook Felsenthal   brook@charterworld.com.au
Website George Andrysik 0477 702 368 george@andrysik.com
Committee Member Joby Graves   joby@adprint.com.au
Committee Member Peter Merritt 0419 532 311 pmerritt@optushome.com.au
Ex officio Member Clive Humphris 0402 917 840 clivehumphries@dodo.com.au